Roberts Signs & Awnings Logo
Aug
17

Richtree, Toronto Eaton Centre- 11 Unique Eateries-11 Unique Sign Concepts

read more...

Our Clients




certification logos

Our Team

William D. Roberts (Bill) – Principal
William@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 229

Donovan C. Goss – General Manager
Donovan@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 230
Cell 416.684.5495

Paul W.K. Roberts – Principal
paul@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 222
Cell 416.990.7652

Jason W. Roberts – Director of Operations
Jason@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 241
Cell 647.829.6173

Eleanor Reynolds – VP Marketing & Business Development
ellie@wmroberts.com
Phone: 416.252.7394 ext 224
Cell 416.845.9900

Grant B. Gibson – Sales Manager
Grant@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 223
Cell 647.212.0874

Lisa Dey – Inside Sales
lisa@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 221

David D. Roberts – Production Manager
davidr@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 228
Cell 647.321.3304

Warren H. Roberts – Installation Manager
warren@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 242
Cell 416.684.5493

Danielle Roberts Madsen – Graphic Designer
Danielle@wmroberts.com
Phone 416.252.7394 ext 244
(maternity leave until Jan 2014)